DINE KONTAKTER HOS /
YOUR CONTACTS AT

 Juul's Engros A/S

 

Salg / Sales


Jens Grotkjær

Head of Travel Retail,
B2B & exports

jens@juulsengros.dk

+45 2498 0681

Allan Fauerskov

KAM Detail 
Jylland & Fyn

allan@juulsengros.dk

+45 2224 7170

Palle Ravn Bjerre

KAM Detail & HoReCa
Jylland & Fyn

palle@juulsengros.dk

+45 4029 7448

Thomas Pajor

KAM Detail 
Sjælland

thomas@juulsengros.dk

+45 2165 2088

Kristian Born Clausen

KAM Detail & B2B
Sjælland

kristianc@juulsengros.dk

+45 6110 7113

Christopher Jon Doig

KAM HoReCa
Sjælland

chris@juulsengros.dk

+45 6018 9412

Anders Regout

KAM HoReCa 
Sjælland, Grønland & Færøerne

andersr@juulsengros.dk

+45 2594 0614

Louise Rosenkrands

AM HoReCa
Sjælland

louiser@juulsengros.dk

+45 6110 1564

Eric Madsen

KAM
Bornholm

eric@juulsengros.dk

+45 2810 0596

Peter Stahlschmidt

Promoter

peters@juulsengros.dk

 

Charlotte Høj Christensen

Sales Support

charlottehc@juulsengros.dk

+45 2199 0971

Marketing

Jakob Adrian Vestergaard Bunch

Head of Marketing

jakob@juulsengros.dk

 

 

Lisbeth Elsenius Nielsen

Graphic Designer

lisbeth@juulsengros.dk

 

Max Scott

Head of Product Development

max@juulsengros.dk

 

Ecommerce & Digital Marketing

Christian Kampmann Olsen

Digital Marketing Manager

christiano@juulsengros.dk

 

Niklas Bargmann Madsen

Content Manager

niklasm@juulsengros.dk

 

Ditte Kyhn

Email Marketing & Customer Relations 

ditte@juulsengros.dk

 

Indkøb / Procurement

Jakob Adrian Vestergaard Bunch

Spirits

jakob@juulsengros.dk

 

 

Max Scott

Spirits

max@juulsengros.dk

 

Thomas Pajor

Wine - Overseas

thomas@juulsengros.dk

 

Anders Regout

Wine - Europe

andersr@juulsengros.dk

 

Finance, IT, HR and Logistics

Christian Stagsted Jakobsen

Head of Finance & Operations

christian@juulsengros.dk

 

Tina Thers Jakobsen

Accountant

finans@juulsengros.dk

 

Ulrikke Plambeck Koed

Accounting Assistant

finans@juulsengros.dk

 

Nils Astrup

Food Safety, Organic Foods,
Customs & Private Import

nilsa@juulsengros.dk

 

Warehouse

Maya Attermann Henriksen

Team Leader Outbound Logistics

maya@juulsengros.dk

 

Jeffrey Terminesi

Team Leader Inbound Logistics

jeffreyt@juulsengros.dk

 

Rune Sørensen

Delivery Copenhagen

lager@juulsengros.dk

 

Alexander Carlsen

Warehouse

lager@juulsengros.dk

 

Geo Mouratidis

Warehouse

lager@juulsengros.dk

 

Jakob Rebien Rasmussen

Warehouse

lager@juulsengros.dk

 

Steen Wennerberg

Warehouse

lager@juulsengros.dk